If you don't want other members to be able to view your profile, but you still wish to use StarNow, go to your My Profile page and choose 'No' next to 'Show my profile' under Privacy Options.
Your profile won't be visible to other members, but casting professionals will still be able to view your profile when you apply to their casting calls.
If you have a Trial (free) Membership that you wish to completely remove from the site, you can do so here.
If you have a Full (paid) Membership, please cancel your payments first and then remove your profile.
To reactivate your profile, please contact us.
Even if you have removed your StarNow profile, it will still show on Google for a short time until they update their results. However, when people click on your profile link via Google they won’t be able to view your profile page.
Unfortunately, removing your profile from StarNow is the most that we can do. If you don’t want to wait for Google to update their results, you can ask them to remove your profile.
Has this answered your question? If not, please contact us