Leticia Diamond

Actor, Extra, Singer, Writer / Director, Runner / Assistant,… more

Minnesota, United States
1
Casting
Large photos
Small photos

Physical Attributes

Height:
165 cm / 5ft 5in
Weight:
73 kg / 160 lbs
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Chest:
108 cm / 43 in
Skin color:
Brown
Waist:
70 cm / 28 in
Hips:
85 cm / 33 in
Dress size:
UK 16 / AUS 16 / US 12
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Brown
Hair length:
Long
Hair type:
Curly

Acting

Acting experience

No previous acting experience


Languages
  • English

Accents
  • USA California
  • African

My skill that allows me to stand out (even when I don't want to), is my spirit. I shine so bright that people call me Diamond. My joy is being happy and spreading that happiness to others by being peaceful, understanding, patient, and unmovable in my quest to love and give love.
So in the most honest words possible, my acting experience includes, but is not limited to: acting like I care about whatever problem a person is coming to me with. I really don't. Their issues are petty in the grand scale of the universe and I don't want to overwhelm them with such news, so I act in every way that I need to as a means to assist them through their silly little trials. That may be portraying a role as a teacher, a therapist, a confidant, a parent or friend, a business partner/manager, etc. I'm (nearly) none of those things listed, however I am utilized to fill one or more of these many roles, daily. Once the 'trial' has been successfully completed; they move along, like most people do, only remembering me when they need more help with their problems. Then, the show begins again. And, again. And, again. At least, if someone here chooses me, I may get paid for my skills! If not, I'll still live and love on. Blessings to you all!

Extras

Extras experience

No previous extras experience


Nothing that I was ever notified that I was a part of or recorded doing...,
meaning: No Experience to date.

Music

Vocal ability

Backing vocals


Vocal range

Alto


Singing styles
  • Pop
  • Classical

Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Indie
  • Hip-hop
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Country

Influences: Jamie Foxx, Sia, Lizzo, Queen, Dana Owens

Play beginners level, near intermediate Piano. Willing to take more lessons to refresh and learn more.
Concert/Orchestra: Clarinet 6 years, Timpani Drum: 2 years, Snare Drum: 2 years, Marching Band: Cymbals 2 years, various choirs yearly since 1987.

TV & Reality

None besides the life I live.

Which would be a hit show in itself....

Film & Stage Crew

Directing & Writing ability

Intermediate


Runner or Assistant ability

Intermediate


High School A/V Club 94-97

Survival Job

Isn't LIVING a Survival Job???

Latest comments

Loading...
Profile views 38
Share this profile
;